Welcome to chuandlau.com | Contact Us

CONTACT US

Senior Partner

Ambrose H.C. Lau

Tel (852) 2107 0244

Fax (852) 2523 8392

e-mail ambrose.lau@chuandlau.com.hk

Partners

Roger W.M. Leung

Tel (852) 2107 0227

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail litdept@chuandlau.com.hk

Sylvia K.Y. Chan

Tel (852) 2107 0231

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail: sylvia@chuandlau.com.hk

 

Chiang Kam Wah

Tel (852) 2107 0220

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail kwchiang@chuandlau.com.hk

Pheon P.Y. Cheung

Tel (852) 2107 0249

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail pheon.cheung@chuandlau.com.hk

Michelle W.C. Chan

Tel (852) 2107 0255

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail michelle.chan@chuandlau.com.hk

Christopher Y.H. Ng

Tel (852) 2107 0246

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail chris.ng@chuandlau.com.hk

Consultants

Felix W.H. Chan

Tel (852) 2526 2316

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

Wilson W.S. Chow

Tel (852) 2526 2316

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

 

Edmund S.L. Ho

Tel (852) 2526 2316

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

Duffy C.N. Wong

Tel (852) 2526 2316

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

Senior Associates

Ann Y.C. Kung

Tel (852) 2107 0202

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail ann.kung@chuandlau.com.hk

Omar Niamatulla

Tel (852) 2107 0213

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail omar.n@chuandlau.com.hk

Registered Foreign Lawyer

Huang Zhenhua

Tel (852) 2107 0218

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail: prcdept@chuandlau.com.hk

Enquiry Hotline

Minerva M.F. Sze

Tel (852) 2107 0212

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

 

 



2017 Chu & Lau. All rights reserved | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy