劉漢銓律師行 | 關於我們

歷史

劉漢銓律師行(本行)由朱飛龍律師和劉漢銓律師於1978年4月1日創辦。

人員

我們是由具備良好的專業知識、道德操守及豐富的實踐經驗的律師、法律行政人員及其他事務員所組成的一支約50人的專業團隊。

現時,本行由七位合夥人律師、四位顧問律師、兩位高級律師及一位中國律師及多位法律行政人員在內的不同法律助理隊伍組成。

我們的理念

自成立以來,本行都本著公正和務實的原則為客戶提供高質素的法律服務。沿襲此傳統,我們致力保護客戶的權益,以務實的態度向客戶提供我們優質、相宜的法律服務以滿足客戶各別的需求。

因應香港的經濟增長和國內經濟改革開放,我們憑著與時並進的法律專業知識和實際商務經驗,繼續為香港、國內外客戶提供快捷、可行和高效的法律服務。

業務範疇

我們已經與各類客戶,包括銀行、財務公司、物業發展商、保險公司、公營及私營公司和貿易公司等機構及個人客戶建立了深厚的業務關係。我們並同時為多個機構的法律顧問。

因應國際商務發展及香港與內地日益緊密聯繫的經濟發展的需要,本行與不同國家和北京、上海、廈門、福州、廣州和蘇州等國內多個城市的律師行建立了業務聯繫,並且經常與國內有關機構和政府部門交流意見,增進聯繫。

 


劉漢銓律師行© 2017 版權所有,並保留一切權利。 | 免責條款 |私隱政策聲明

Welcome to chuandlau.com | Our Firm

History

Chu & Lau Solicitors & Notaries (“the Firm”) was established on the 1 st day of April 1978 by Mr. Aloysius Fee-loong Chu and Mr. Ambrose Hon-chuen Lau, G.B.S., J.P.

People

We have a professional team of about 50 persons including lawyers, legal executives and supporting staff with quality training, high level of integrity and substantial practical experience.

Currently, the Firm is composed of seven partners, four consultants, two senior associates, one registered foreign lawyer and various teams of paralegal including many legal executives.

Philosophy

Since our founding, Chu & Lau has been providing professional legal services of the highest quality basing on the principles of justice and practicality. Following this tradition, we strive to protect our clients’ legal rights and interests and to satisfy their individual needs in a pragmatic manner making good legal services affordable to our clients.

Matching with the economic growth of Hong Kong and the economic reforms in China, and equipped with the professional legal knowledge and substantial commercial experience, we shall continue to provide a full range of legal services in an efficient, practical and cost-effective manner to clients in Hong Kong, Mainland China and worldwide.

Practice

We have built a strong professional relationship with both private and institutional clients including banks, finance companies, property developers, insurance companies, public and private corporations and trading companies. We are the legal adviser to numerous corporations.

To serve international business transactions, we established corresponding relationships with foreign law firms in many countries and cities in Mainland China such as Beijing, Shanghai, Xiamen, Fuzhou, Guangzhou as well as Suzhou. The firm also enjoys ongoing connection and exchange of ideas with PRC organizations and government authorities.



© 2017 Chu & Lau. All rights reserved | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy