Welcome to chuandlau.com | Contact Us

CONTACT US

Senior Partner

Ambrose H.C. Lau

Tel (852) 2107 0244

Fax (852) 2523 8392

e-mail ambrose.lau@chuandlau.com.hk

Partners

Roger W.M. Leung

Tel (852) 2107 0227

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail litdept@chuandlau.com.hk

Sylvia K.Y. Chan

Tel (852) 2107 0231

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail: sylvia@chuandlau.com.hk

 

Chiang Kam Wah

Tel (852) 2107 0220

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail kwchiang@chuandlau.com.hk

Consultants

Felix W.H. Chan

Tel (852) 2526 2316

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

Wilson W.S. Chow

Tel (852) 2526 2316

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

 

Edmund S.L. Ho

Tel (852) 2526 2316

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

Duffy C.N. Wong

Tel (852) 2526 2316

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

Senior Associate

Albert L.H. Lee

Tel (852) 2107 0246

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail albert.lee@chuandlau.com.hk

Associates

Jane W.T. Li

Tel (852) 2107 0255

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail jane.li@chuandlau.com.hk

Tiffany S.X. Lim

Tel (852) 2107 0229

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail tiffany.lim@chuandlau.com.hk

Michelle T.Y. Mak

Tel (852) 2107 0251

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail michelle.mak@chuandlau.com.hk

Registered Foreign Lawyer

Huang Zhenhua

Tel (852) 2107 0218

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail: prcdept@chuandlau.com.hk

Enquiry Hotline

Sumi K.K. Tsang

Tel (852) 2107 0212

Fax (852) 2845 0127

e-mail info@chuandlau.com.hk

 

 



?2020 Chu & Lau. All rights reserved | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy